UWA Logo Astronomy and Astrophysics
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Western Australia and the SKA

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Astronomy and Astrophysics - Western Australia and the SKA. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Page Name
Western Australia and the SKA Page ID: 115977  
Short Page NameWestern Australia and the SKA
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/115977
Source http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/115977
Lineage Home
Western Australia and the SKA
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Content custodian unknown ()
Site Administrators Grace Kovesi (kovesg01@student.uwa.edu.au)
Teresa Watts (twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Kirsten Gottschalk (kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Peter Quinn (pquinn@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Create Date Thu, 24 May 2007 16:55:38 +0800
Content Last Edited Fri, 25 May 2007 11:44:13 +0800
Last Editor: Teresa Watts (twatts@admin)
Email: twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Fri, 25 May 2007 11:44:13 +0800
Last Approval: Teresa Watts (twatts@admin)
Email: twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G