UWA Logo Astronomy and Astrophysics
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Links

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Astronomy and Astrophysics - Links. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Page Name
Links Page ID: 115547  
Short Page NameLinks
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/115547
Source http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/115547
Lineage Home
Links
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Content custodian unknown ()
Site Administrators Grace Kovesi (kovesg01@student.uwa.edu.au)
Teresa Watts (twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Kirsten Gottschalk (kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Peter Quinn (pquinn@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Create Date Tue, 15 May 2007 11:33:53 +0800
Content Last Edited Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:47:32 +0800
Last Editor: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:47:32 +0800
Last Approval: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G