UWA Logo Astronomy and Astrophysics
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Welcome to Astronomy and Astrophysics

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Astronomy and Astrophysics - Welcome to Astronomy and Astrophysics. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Page Name
Welcome to Astronomy and Astrophysics Page ID: 112541  
Short Page NameWelcome to Astronomy and Astrophysics
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/112541
Source http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/112541
Lineage Welcome to Astronomy and Astrophysics
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Content custodian unknown ()
Site Administrators Grace Kovesi (kovesg01@student.uwa.edu.au)
Teresa Watts (twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Kirsten Gottschalk (kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Peter Quinn (pquinn@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Create Date Wed, 04 Apr 2007 14:54:02 +0800
Content Last Edited Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:05:06 +0800
Last Editor: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:05:06 +0800
Last Approval: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G